Advisory Board

MSO of Puerto Rico, LLC (MSO)’s Advisory Board was created to present consulting opinions to MSO’s upper management on some administrative, corporate and clinical topics. Members of this board will serve as a consulting entity for MSO.

Ismary González, M.D. Northeast
Carmen Ramos, CPA Southeast
Lynette Ortiz, M.D. West
Ángel Ramos Casanova, M.D. Southwest
Arcilio Alvarado, M.D. North
María Narvaez, M.D. Metro Area and San Juan
Jaime Rivera Cartagena, M.D. East
Luis Torrellas, M.D. Specialist


MSO Board Members

Raúl F. Montalvo, M.D. President MSO
Orlando González, Esq. President MMM and PMC
Roberto Robledo Chief Financial Officer MSO
Ángel Muntaner, M.D. Vice President Network Performance and Innovation MSO
Eyminel Viel, Esq. Secretary
Waldemar Ríos, M.D. Chief Medical Officer MSO
Roberto Sonnessa Vice President Corporate Contracting, InnovaCare
Annie Mayol Chief Administrative Officer MSO
Diego E. Rosso, M.D. Chief Medical Officer MMM and PMC
Dr. Richard Shinto Chief Executive Officer, InnovaCare
Elizabeth González Assistant Vice President IPA Network Management MSO
Zoraida Méndez Assistant Vice President Contracting

MSO Board Consultant

Roberto Bengoa Consultant